:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Ching-Zong ,Wu
  • Emailchinaowu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5132
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Haw-Ming ,Huang
  • Emailhhm@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5128
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Nai-Chia ,Teng
  • Emaildianaten@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-Yang ,Lee
  • Discipline: "Orthodontist...
  • Emailseanlee@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5149.#5123
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Win-Ping ,Deng
  • Emailwpdeng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#7169
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Hua ,Chou
  • Emailhhchou@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5138
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Sung-chih ,Hsieh
  • Discipline: "Non-surgical...
  • Emailendo@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5113
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjumbo117@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Fang, Chih-Yuan
  • Emaild204106002@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu, Yang-Che
  • Discipline: Oral Patholog...
  • Emailyangchewu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5163
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Yu ,Yen
  • Emailycy@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Chung ,Cheng
  • Emailg4808@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5109
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Peter Da-Yen ,Wang
  • Emaildpw1@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:886-2-2736-1661 ext. 5142
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wei-Jen ,Chang
  • Emailcweijen1@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5117 #5148
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chen, May-Show
  • Emailmaychen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lo-Lin ,Tsai
  • Emaillolintsai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5111
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yun-Ho ,Lin
  • Emailkevinyhl@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#3131
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Bou-Yue ,Peng
  • Emailpemg@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02) 2737-2181(附醫)
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lee, I-Ta
  • Discipline: Pharmacology ...
  • Emailitlee0128@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5162
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yung-Hsun ,Shih
  • Emailyunghsun@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Che-Tong ,Lin
  • Discipline: Prosthodontic...
  • Emailchetong@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5108
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsein-Kun ,Lu
  • Discipline: "Periodontolo...
  • Emailjackson@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-2736-1661#5110
  • cron web_use_log